What do you know about Nigeria?

Nigeria is a country located in Western Africa.

Nigeria gained independence on October 1, 1960.

Nigeria has three major Ethnic groups which are Yoruba, Hausa and Igbo.

Nigeria is a multi-lingua country.

There are 36 states and a capital territory currently in Nigeria.

The first capital Territory in Nigeria was Calabar, second was Lagos and currently is Abuja.

Nigeria is blessed with fertile soil which enhance great agricultural produce.

Do you also know that Nigeria is the Giant of Africa?

I love my country Nigeria. Join us as we celebrate today!

You too can share your knowledge of Nigeria with the world in the comment section.